13
Oct
07

Bebbinar attendees

To all the photographers that were at the Bebbinar – if you are anything like Danelle and I, rest and an ice pack for your brain was an immediate priority. We were totally blessed to have met all of you and truly humbled by ALL of your work. It is so inspiring to see all the potential from photographers who just want everyone to succeed. Thank you for all of your support.

Remember when Laura stopped her presentation and said, “give me some  feedback, all I see is smoke.” What I was going to say was, “sorry, that was me typing fast.”  I have already had a couple of requests for some of the seminar notes. If you would like me to forward you a set – drop us a line. DISCLAIMER: my MS word was going wonky on me, so it wasn’t formatted properly and I haven’t had time to fix it – BUT it has everything that was on the screens.
Start rockin the world with your art everyone!!!

</ral>

*Images coming soon


0 Responses to “Bebbinar attendees”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment